Members of the Federal Power Commission



Accession Number 63-1362

8x10 inches (21x26 cm) Black & White

Related Collection Wallgren, Monrad C. Papers

Keywords Executive advisory bodies

People Pictured Buchanan, Thomas C. (Thomas Chalmers), 1895-1958 Draper, Claude L. (Claude Llewellyn), 1875-1958 Smith, Nelson Lee, 1899- Wallgren, Monrad C. (Monrad Charles), 1891-1961 Wimberly, Harrington, 1901-1978

Rights The Library is unaware of any copyright claims to this item; use at your own risk.

Note: If you use this image, rights assessment and attribution are your responsibility.

Harry S. Truman Library & Museum.

Attention media: Please make note of this item's accession number. Print out this page and retain it for your permissions records before downloading this image file for possible publication. Library staff cannot sign permissions forms or provide additional paperwork. The Library charges no usage fees for downloaded images.

Description

Members of the Federal Power Commission. Seated, from left to right: Thomas C. Buchanan, Claude L. Draper, Chairman Nelson Lee Smith, Harrington Wimberly, and Mon Wallgren. The photo is autographed by each man, below his photo, on the margin of the image.

Date(s)

ca. 1949